PL EN DE RU IT
Contact us


Секретариат

Urszula ¦wi±ć
Tel: +48 34 365 99 92
Fax: +48 34 365 00 12
Email: automex@post.pl

Отдел логистики

Beata Predko
Tel: +48 34 3661743
Fax: +48 34 3661743
Email: bpredko@automex.biz.pl

Teхнологический о

Mariusz Kisiolek
Tel: +48 34 369 93 43
Email: mkisiolek@automex.biz.pl
Krzysztof Roch
Tel: +48 34 366 17 47
Email: kroch@automex.biz.pl
Krzysztof Chlastosz
Tel: +48 34 369 93 48
Email: kchlastosz@automex.net.pl
Slawomir Jeziorowski
Tel: +48 34 369 93 48
Email: sjeziorowski@automex.biz.pl

Отдел кадров

Beata Zaborowicz-Bartyzel
Tel: +48 34 369 93 45
Email: bbartyzel@automex.biz.pl

Email: rekrutacja@automex.biz.pl

Отдел контроля к

Lukasz Ciechowski
Tel: 34 366 17 49
Fax: 34 365 00 12
Email: lciechowski@automex.biz.pl

Pуководитель kаче

Robert Rosikoń
Tel: (034) 366 17 47
Email: rrosikon@automex.biz.pl

Бухгалтерия

Zofia Merda
Tel: +48 34 366 17 45
Fax: +48 34 365 00 12
Email: zmerda@automex.biz.pl
Ewelina Arendt
Tel: +48 34 366 17 42
Fax: +48 34 365 00 12
Email: earendt@automex.biz.pl

Отдел маркетинг&


Mariusz Kijak
Tel: +48 34 366 17 46
Email: mkijak@automex.biz.pl