PL EN DE RU IT
Kontakt
Zakład Produkcyjno-Usługowy
Automex ZPCHr

ul. Wilgowa 65 B,E
42-271 Częstochowa-DĽbów
Polen
Tel: +48 34 365 99 92
Fax: +48 34 365 00 12
E-mail: automex@post.pl


Sekretariat

Urszula ¦wi±ć
Tel: +48 34 365 99 92
Fax: +48 34 365 00 12
Email: automex@post.pl

Logistik

Beata Predko
Tel: +48 34 3661743
Fax: +48 34 3661743
Email: bpredko@automex.biz.pl

Technologie

Mariusz Kisiolek
Tel: +48 34 369 93 43
Email: mkisiolek@automex.biz.pl
Krzysztof Roch
Tel: +48 34 366 17 47
Email: kroch@automex.biz.pl
Krzysztof Chlastosz
Tel: +48 34 369 93 48
Email: kchlastosz@automex.net.pl
Slawomir Jeziorowski
Tel: +48 34 369 93 48
Email: sjeziorowski@automex.biz.pl

Personalabteilung

Beata Zaborowicz-Bartyzel
Tel: +48 34 369 93 45
Email: bbartyzel@automex.biz.pl

Email: rekrutacja@automex.biz.pl

Qualitätsabteilung

Lukasz Ciechowski
Tel: 34 366 17 49
Fax: 34 365 00 12
Email: lciechowski@automex.biz.pl

Qualitätsmanager

Robert Rosikoń
Tel: (034) 366 17 47
Email: rrosikon@automex.biz.pl

Finanzabteilung

Zofia Merda
Tel: +48 34 366 17 45
Fax: +48 34 365 00 12
Email: zmerda@automex.biz.pl
Ewelina Arendt
Tel: +48 34 366 17 42
Fax: +48 34 365 00 12
Email: earendt@automex.biz.pl

Marketingabteilung / Vertrieb


Mariusz Kijak
Tel: +48 34 366 17 46
Email: mkijak@automex.biz.pl